Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)

Director: Rus Higley

Location: Redondo Dock

Mailstop: MaST

Phone: (206) 592-3135

Email: mast@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Lilian Gray's profile pictureGray, Lilian
Fish Hatchery Tech
MaST
MaST
Mailstop MaST
lgray@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Director, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Francesca Marvin's profile pictureMarvin, Francesca
Fish Hatchery Technician
MaST
Mailstop MaST
fmarvin@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Devin Stark's profile pictureStark, Devin
Fish Hatchery Technician
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
dstark@highline.edu
Aeriel Wauhob's profile pictureWauhob, Aeriel
Program Coordinator MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-4502
awauhob@highline.edu

6 results