Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)

Director: Rus Higley

Location: Building MaST

Mailstop: MaST

Phone: (206) 592-3135

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Emily Bjornsgard's profile pictureBjornsgard, Emily
Lead Aquarist
Marine Science and Technology Center
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-4590
ebjornsgard@highline.edu
Jahrielle Davis's profile pictureDavis, Jahrielle
Lead Counselor
Marine Science and Technology Center
MaST
Mailstop MaST
jdavis@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Director, MaST
Marine Science and Technology Center
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Lilian Gray's profile pictureLilian Gray
Fish Hatchery Tech
Marine Science and Technology Center
MaST
Mailstop MaST
lgray@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life Ocean and General Science
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Aeriel Wauhob's profile pictureWauhob, Aeriel
Program Coordinator MaST
Marine Science and Technology Center
MaST
Mailstop MaST
(206) 592-4502
awauhob@highline.edu

6 results