Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)

Manager: Rus Higley

Location: Redondo Dock

Mailstop: MaST

Phone: (206) 592-3135

Email: mast@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Briana Gabel's profile pictureGabel, Briana
MaST Laboratory Technician
MAST
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
206-592-3135
bgabel@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Faculty/Manager, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Jessica Lotz's profile pictureLotz, Jessica
Program Assistant
MAST
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
jlotz@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Joanne Park's profile picturePark, Joanne
Program Coordinator MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4502
jpark@highline.edu
Matt Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Matt
Lab Technician
MaST
Mailstop 29-03
(206) 592-3135
mwilson@highline.edu

6 results