Instructional Design

Director: Marc Lentini

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-1

Phone: (206) 592-3969

Email: id@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
Sue Frantz's profile pictureFrantz, Sue
Faculty
Psychology
11-213
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu
Bob Hier's profile pictureHier, Bob
Media Producer
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3136
bhier@highline.edu
Marc Lentini's profile pictureLentini, Marc
Director of Instructional Design
9-108
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3778
mlentini@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Chad Russell's profile pictureRussell, Chad
Media Programmer
25-615
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3980
crussell@highline.edu
Aaron Warnock's profile pictureWarnock, Aaron
Faculty
Mathematics
Online Only (206) 592-3668
awarnock@highline.edu

7 results