Instructional Design

Director: Marc Lentini

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-1

Phone: (206) 592-3969

Email: id@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Anthony Austin's profile pictureAustin, Anthony
Production Assistant
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
206-592-6106
aaustin@highline.edu
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
Sue Frantz's profile pictureFrantz, Sue
Faculty
Psychology
15-204
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu
Bob Hier's profile pictureHier, Bob
Media Producer
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3136
bhier@highline.edu
Marc Lentini's profile pictureLentini, Marc
Director of Educational Technology
9-108
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3778
mlentini@highline.edu
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield's profile pictureMatsumoto-Maxfield, Tarisa
Faculty
Diversity & Global Studies / English
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4405
tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu
Avery Viehmann's profile pictureViehmann, Avery
Faculty/Writing Center Director
English
18-110
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4058
aviehmann@highline.edu

7 results