Humanities

Coordinator: Glen Avantaggio

Location: Building 5

Mailstop: 5-1

Phone: (206) 592-3425

FAX: (206) 870-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
5-110
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Adrienne Cochran's profile pictureCochran, Adrienne
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4106
acochran@highline.edu
John Fox's profile pictureFox, John
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
16-115
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3145
jfox@highline.edu
Michael Funke's profile pictureFunke, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Philosophy
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4576
mfunke@highline.edu
Benjamin Hole's profile pictureHole, Benjamin
Part Time Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4356
bhole@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
5-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Spencer Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Spencer
Part Time Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4080
smurphy@highline.edu
Sangeeta Sangha's profile pictureSangha, Sangeeta
Faculty
Humanities/Phil/Film Studies
5-202
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4414
ssangha@highline.edu
Bryan Stumpf's profile pictureStumpf, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
English
Online Only bstumpf@highline.edu

9 results