High School Completion

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-1

Phone: (206) 592-3503

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Amy Craig's profile pictureCraig, Amy
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
acraig@highline.edu
Lilian Egbejimba's profile pictureEgbejimba, Lilian
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4021
legbejimba@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Program Coordinator
College & Career Readiness
9-103
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Robin Ennis-Cantwell's profile pictureEnnis-Cantwell, Robin
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4051
renniscantwell@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Daniel Nietering's profile pictureNietering, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
dnietering@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
Pathway to College
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
arider@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-107
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu

13 results