High School Completion

Director: Bopha Mao

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-1

Phone: (206) 592-3503

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Meredith Arena's profile pictureArena, Meredith
Part Time Faculty
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
Mailstop 9-1marena@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Assistant Director of High School Engagement
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-103
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Keni Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Keni
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2kgonzales@highline.edu
Emily Lee's profile pictureLee, Emily
Part Time Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
Mailstop 9-1(206) 592-5176
elee@highline.edu
Leona Oliveros's profile pictureOliveros, Leona
Part Time Faculty
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
Mailstop 9-1loliveros@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3463
rpoza@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
arider@highline.edu

7 results