High School Completion

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-10

Phone: (206) 592-3583

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Shane Kibler-Trimboli's profile pictureKibler-Trimboli, Shane
Faculty
Mathematics
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4192
skiblertrimboli@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
ABE/GED Project S.C.O.P.E.
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Daniel Nietering's profile pictureNietering, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
dnietering@highline.edu
Keith Paton's profile picturePaton, Keith
Faculty / Health, PE and Education
Physical Education
15-213
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3473
kpaton@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu

7 results