High School Completion

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-10

Phone: (206) 592-3583

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Charly Cohen's profile pictureCohen, Charly
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
15-203
Mailstop 18-1
206-592-4391
ccohen@highline.edu
Amy Craig's profile pictureCraig, Amy
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
acraig@highline.edu
Lilian Egbejimba's profile pictureEgbejimba, Lilian
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4021
legbejimba@highline.edu
Robin Ennis-Cantwell's profile pictureEnnis-Cantwell, Robin
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
9-107
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4051
renniscantwell@highline.edu
Thor Johansen's profile pictureJohansen, Thor
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4271
tjohansen@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
ABE/GED Project S.C.O.P.E.
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Daniel Nietering's profile pictureNietering, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
dnietering@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Nancy Rawles's profile pictureRawles, Nancy
Faculty
Pathway to College
9-119
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-4373
nrawles@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
Pathway to College
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
arider@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty
Physical Education
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
5-213
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu

15 results