Finance

Administrator: Michael Pham

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-286

FAX: (206) 592-4848

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Director of Financial Services
Financial Services
99-268
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Edith Dillard's profile pictureDillard, Edith
Principal Accountant
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-270
Mailstop 99-286
206-592-3982
edillard@highline.edu
Kendra Ferrer's profile pictureFerrer, Kendra
Fiscal Tech Lead
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-267
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3288
kferrer@highline.edu
Ana Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Ana
Hourly Worker
Parking office
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3126
angonzalez@highline.edu
Bryana Malae's profile pictureMalae, Bryana
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
bmalae@highline.edu
Thi Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Thi
Fiscal Technician 3
Accounts Payable
99-263
Mailstop 99-286
(206) 592-3533
thinguyen@highline.edu
Thuy Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Thuy
Fiscal Tech 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-267
Mailstop 99-286
(206) 592-3322
thnguyen@highline.edu
David Severe's profile pictureSevere, David
Fiscal Analyst 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-266
Mailstop 99-286
(206) 592-3530
dsevere@highline.edu
Victoria Solano's profile pictureSolano, Victoria
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3126
vsolano@highline.edu
Darryl Stratford's profile pictureStratford, Darryl
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3848
dstratford@highline.edu
Dianna Thiele's profile pictureThiele, Dianna
Manager
Purchasing
99-265
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3210
dthiele@highline.edu
Chau Trac's profile pictureTrac, Chau
Accounting Manager
Financial Services
99-268
Mailstop 99-286
(206) 592-3946
ctrac@highline.edu
Gavin Xie's profile pictureXie, Gavin
Procurement & Supply Specialist 1
Purchasing
99-263
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3276
gxie@highline.edu

13 results