Finance

Administrator: Michael Pham

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-122

FAX: (206) 592-4848

Related websites: Finance, Purchasing

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ahmad Zaki Amin's profile pictureAmin, Ahmad Zaki
Procurement & Supply Specialist 1
Purchasing
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
(206) 592-3276
aamin@highline.edu
Elena Andreeva's profile pictureAndreeva, Elena
Fiscal Analyst 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3322
eandreeva@highline.edu
Kendra Ferrer's profile pictureFerrer, Kendra
Fiscal Specialist 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3288
kferrer@highline.edu
Aseel Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Aseel
Cashier I
Financial Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3126
ashussein@highline.edu
Trung Le's profile pictureLe, Trung
Accounting Manager
Financial Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3946
trle@highline.edu
Thi Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Thi
Fiscal Technician 3
Accounts Payable
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
(206) 592-3533
thinguyen@highline.edu
David Severe's profile pictureSevere, David
Fiscal Analyst 1
Finance and Auxiliary Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3530
dsevere@highline.edu
Darryl Stratford's profile pictureStratford, Darryl
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3848
dstratford@highline.edu
Dianna Thiele's profile pictureThiele, Dianna
Manager
Purchasing
25-120
Mailstop 25-120
(206) 592-3210
dthiele@highline.edu
Chau Trac's profile pictureTrac, Chau
Accounting Manager
Financial Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3946
ctrac@highline.edu
Thanh Loan Tran's profile pictureTran, Thanh Loan
General Ledger Accountant
Financial Services
25-122
Mailstop 25-122
(206) 592-3982
thatran@highline.edu

11 results