Advising Center

Dean: Jennifer Scanlon

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-12

Phone: (206) 592-3584

FAX: (206) 592-3772

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Patrick Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Patrick
Academic Advisor
6-152
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-3249
pfernandez@highline.edu
Bethann Hoover's profile pictureHoover, Bethann
Academic Advisor
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4274
bhoover@highline.edu
Linda Huang's profile pictureHuang, Linda
Academic Advisor
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4631
lhuang@highline.edu
Michelle Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Michelle
Program Coordinator
Educational Planning/Advising
6-241
Mailstop 06-11
(206) 592-3578
mjohnson@highline.edu
Barbara Lester's profile pictureLester, Barbara
Program Assistant
6-154
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3067
blester@highline.edu
Siew Lai Lilley's profile pictureLilley, Siew Lai
Director
Transfer Center
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3936
slilley@highline.edu
Jennifer Scanlon's profile pictureScanlon, Jennifer
Dean of Advising and Enrollment Services
Advising and High School Programs
6-216
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3054
jscanlon@highline.edu
Sarah Trimm's profile pictureTrimm, Sarah
Academic Advisor
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-4428
strimm@highline.edu
D Walker's profile pictureWalker, D
Academic Advisor
6-159
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
dwalker@highline.edu

9 results