Advising Center

Dean: Jennifer Scanlon

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-12

Phone: (206) 592-3584

FAX: (206) 592-3772

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Syd Arrojo's profile pictureArrojo, Syd
Interim Academic pathway Advisor
Mailstop 6-10 sarrojo@highline.edu
Chantal Carrancho's profile pictureCarrancho, Chantal
Interim Director of Advising Transfer & Career Services
Advising and High School Programs
6-158 206-592-3492
ccarrancho@highline.edu
Patrick Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Patrick
Interim Program Manager
Career and Student Employment
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-3413
pfernandez@highline.edu
Linda Huang's profile pictureHuang, Linda
Academic Pathway Advisor, Advising
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4631
lhuang@highline.edu
Michelle Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Michelle
Program Coordinator
Educational Planning/Advising
6-241
Mailstop 06-11
(206) 592-3578
mjohnson@highline.edu
Barbara Lester's profile pictureLester, Barbara
Program Assistant
6-154
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3067
blester@highline.edu
Nancy Lu's profile pictureLu, Nancy
Hourly Worker
Advising and High School Programs
Mailstop 6-10 nlu@highline.edu
Collin Nail's profile pictureNail, Collin
Hourly Worker
Advising and High School Programs
Mailstop 6-10 cnail@highline.edu
My Pham's profile picturePham, My
Hourly Worker
Advising and High School Programs
6-220
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-3584
mypham@highline.edu
Sarah Trimm's profile pictureTrimm, Sarah
Program Manager, Advising and Student Success
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-4428
strimm@highline.edu

10 results