Advising Center

Director: Prairie Brown

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-12

Phone: (206) 592-3067

FAX: (206) 592-3772

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Yamamah Abdulhameed's profile pictureAbdulhameed, Yamamah
Program Assistant
Advising & Transfer Center
6-165
Mailstop 6-6
(206) 592-3067
yabdulhameed@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Director of Advising Center
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3492
pbrown@highline.edu
Rachel Brown's profile pictureBrown, Rachel
Academic Pathway Advisor
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
rbrown@highline.edu
Jan Campanano's profile pictureCampanano, Jan
Academic Pathway Advisor
6-159
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3115
jcampanano@highline.edu
Sarah De Witt's profile pictureDe Witt, Sarah
Academic Pathway Advisor
6-152
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3249
sdewitt@highline.edu
Audra Lord's profile pictureLord, Audra
Academic Pathway Advisor
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4631
alord@highline.edu
Sarah Trimm's profile pictureTrimm, Sarah
Assc. Director, Student Retention
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
206-592-4428
strimm@highline.edu

7 results