Communications & Marketing

Administrator: Josh Gerstman

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-248

Phone: (206) 592-4320

FAX: (206) 592-3779

Email: communications@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Raechel Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Raechel
Communication Consultant 2
Communications and Marketing
CV-307B
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3393
rdawson@highline.edu
Socorro Hiraiwa's profile pictureHiraiwa, Socorro
Graphic Designer
CV-309B
Mailstop CV-1
206-592-4275
shiraiwa@highline.edu
Tony Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Tony
Director of Marketing, Design and Production
Communications and Marketing
CV-308
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-4320
tjohnson@highline.edu
Blake Stagner's profile pictureStagner, Blake
Web Designer/Front-End Developer
Communications and Marketing
CV-307A
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-4266
bstagner@highline.edu
Kelly Wong's profile pictureWong, Kelly
Senior Graphic Designer
CV-309A
Mailstop CV-1
(206) 592-3828
kwong@highline.edu

5 results