Cashiering

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-4

Phone: (206) 592-3126

FAX: (206) 592-3576

Email: cashier@highline.edu

Website: Finance

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Edith Dillard's profile pictureDillard, Edith
Principal Accountant
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-270
Mailstop 99-286
206-592-3982
edillard@highline.edu
Kendra Ferrer's profile pictureFerrer, Kendra
Fiscal Tech Lead
Finance and Auxiliary Services
99-274
Mailstop 99-263
(206) 592-3288
kferrer@highline.edu
Ana Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Ana
Hourly Worker
Parking office
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3126
angonzalez@highline.edu
Bryana Malae's profile pictureMalae, Bryana
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
bmalae@highline.edu
Victoria Solano's profile pictureSolano, Victoria
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3126
vsolano@highline.edu
Darryl Stratford's profile pictureStratford, Darryl
Fiscal Technician 3
Finance and Auxiliary Services
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3848
dstratford@highline.edu

6 results