Counseling

Coordinator: Gloria Koepping

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-10

Phone: (206) 592-3353

FAX: (206) 592-3772

Website: Counseling

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Thressa Alston's profile pictureAlston, Thressa
Faculty Counsellor
6-233
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3580
talston@highline.edu
Tom Humphreys's profile pictureHumphreys, Tom
Faculty
6-229
Mailstop 6-10
thumphreys@highline.edu
Gloria Koepping's profile pictureKoepping, Gloria
Counseling Psychologist
6-235
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3353
gkoepping@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Soimavi Nikolao's profile pictureNikolao, Soimavi
Office Assistant III
6-226
Mailstop 06-10
(206) 592-3353
snikolao@highline.edu
Laura Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Laura
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
15-212
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3312
lrosa@highline.edu
Vince Sanchez's profile pictureSanchez, Vince
Program Coordinator
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3353
vsanchez@highline.edu
Nicole Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Nicole
Faculty
Counseling Services
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3539
nwilson@highline.edu

8 results