Cooperative Education

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-6

Phone: (206) 592-3301

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez
Terry Farris's profile pictureFarris, Terry
Career Start - K12 Relations
Professional Technical Education
9-106
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3359
tfarris@highline.edu
Alicia Gandeza's profile pictureGandeza, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
BAS
agandeza@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lgolden@highline.edu
Marty Heilstedt's profile pictureHeilstedt, Marty
Interim Exec. Dean of Workforce
Professional Technical Education
Mailstop 9-3 mheilstedt@highline.edu
Frank Kline's profile pictureKline, Frank
Program Manager, Teaching & Early Learning BAS
Academic Affairs
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3420
fkline@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
rlockhart@highline.edu
Alice Madsen's profile pictureMadsen, Alice
Executive Dean of Instruction
Professional Technical Education
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
amadsen@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jmcculloch@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kmurphy@highline.edu
Lucy O'Keefe's profile pictureO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lokeefe@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jpizarro@highline.edu
Rickitia Reid's profile pictureReid, Rickitia
Program Manager
Professional Technical Education
9-216
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3856
rreid@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mstevens@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kwolkamp@highline.edu

15 results