Community Education and Training Services

Administrator: Jeff Wagnitz

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-180

Phone: (206) 592-3222

FAX: (206) 592-7247

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
James Bermingham's profile pictureBermingham, James
Achieve Academic Advisor
Achieve
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4132
jabermingham@highline.edu
Cole Buchanan's profile pictureBuchanan, Cole
Office Assistant 1
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
206-592-3349
cbuchanan@highline.edu
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Maxwell Doggett's profile pictureDoggett, Maxwell
Community and Employment Services Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4390
mdoggett@highline.edu
Nicole Geiger's profile pictureGeiger, Nicole
Community & Emp Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4670
ngeiger@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Achieve Academic Advisor
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Linda Michael's profile pictureMichael, Linda
Administrative Assistant
99-156
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3222
lmichael@highline.edu

7 results