College & Career Readiness

Dean: Justin Dampeer

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Inyoung Cheong's profile pictureCheong, Inyoung
Translator
Mailstop 9-1 icheong@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean of Instruction
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3301
jdampeer@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Program Coordinator
9-103
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Kaleb Mekuria's profile pictureMekuria, Kaleb
Translator
kmekuria@highline.edu
Addimas Nigatie's profile pictureNigatie, Addimas
Translator
Mailstop 9-1 anigatie@highline.edu
Miri Park's profile picturePark, Miri
Translator
Mailstop 9-1 mpark@highline.edu

6 results