Computer Science

Coordinator: Ravinder Kang

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3531

FAX: (206) 870-3763

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ravinder Kang's profile pictureKang, Ravinder
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-247
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3337
rkang@highline.edu
Michael Landes's profile pictureLandes, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 mlandes@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu
Syeda Nizami's profile pictureNizami, Syeda
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3398
snizami@highline.edu
Amelia Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Amelia
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3497
aphillips@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Developer & Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
26-130
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Kamil Quadri's profile pictureQuadri, Kamil
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 206-592-3907
kquadri@highline.edu
Usman Rizvi's profile pictureRizvi, Usman
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-4389
urizvi@highline.edu
John Snyder's profile pictureSnyder, John
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-02 (206) 592-4139
jsnyder@highline.edu

10 results