Bookstore

Location: Building 8

Mailstop: 8-2

Phone: (206) 592-3225

FAX: (206) 592-3757

Website: Bookstore

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Darcy Isgro's profile pictureIsgro, Darcy
Retail Clerk I
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3214
disgro@highline.edu
Oleva Laverty's profile pictureLaverty, Oleva
Bookstore Supervisor
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
olaverty@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Student Worker
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jlouie@highline.edu
Oscar Saucedo Castellanos's profile pictureSaucedo Castellanos, Oscar
Retail Clerk I
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
osaucedocastellanos@highline.edu
Flint Thornton's profile pictureThornton, Flint
Interim Bookstore Manager
Administration
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3504
fthornton@highline.edu
Teresa Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Teresa
Fiscal Technician 3
8-201
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3144
twilliams@highline.edu

8 results