Auxiliary Services

Administrator: Michael Pham

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Kristi Dopp's profile pictureDopp, Kristi
Director of Auxilary Services
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3504
kdopp@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Oleva Laverty's profile pictureLaverty, Oleva
Bookstore Supervisor
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
olaverty@highline.edu
Bradlee Longnecker's profile pictureLongnecker, Bradlee
Events Coordinator
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
blongnecker@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Student Worker
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jlouie@highline.edu
Heather McBreen's profile pictureMcBreen, Heather
Interim Special Assistant to VP Admin
VP of Administration
99-276
Mailstop 99-281
(226) 592-3984
hmcbreen@highline.edu
Teresa Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Teresa
Fiscal Technician 3
Bookstore
8-201
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3144
twilliams@highline.edu

9 results