Auxiliary Services

Administrator: Michael Pham

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Darcy Isgro's profile pictureIsgro, Darcy
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3214
disgro@highline.edu
Oleva Laverty's profile pictureLaverty, Oleva
Bookstore Supervisor
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
olaverty@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Student Worker
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jlouie@highline.edu
Jennifer Reiff's profile pictureReiff, Jennifer
Events Coordinator 2
Conference Services
9-117
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3926
jreiff@highline.edu
Oscar Saucedo Castellanos's profile pictureSaucedo Castellanos, Oscar
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
osaucedocastellanos@highline.edu
Flint Thornton's profile pictureThornton, Flint
Interim Bookstore Manager
Administration
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3504
fthornton@highline.edu
Teresa Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Teresa
Fiscal Technician 3
Bookstore
8-201
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3144
twilliams@highline.edu

10 results