Auxiliary Services

Administrator: Michael Pham

Location: Building 12

Mailstop: 12-120

Phone: (206) 592-3984

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra K
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Naomi Kuhnly's profile pictureKuhnly, Naomi
Retail Clerk, Lead
Bookstore
08-210
Mailstop 8-2
nkuhnly@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Bookstore Manager Assistant
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
jlouie@highline.edu
Shilah Malaykhan's profile pictureMalaykhan, Shilah
Barista
Conference Services
Mailstop 8-2smalaykhan@highline.edu
Everett Mcfarlane's profile pictureMcfarlane, Everett
Union Crew
Conference Services
25-608
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4205
emcfarlane@highline.edu
Ellie Po Po's profile picturePo Po, Ellie
Events Coordinator 3
Conference Services
8-211
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3948
epopo@highline.edu

8 results