Auxiliary Services

Administrator: Michael Pham

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Joseph Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Joseph
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jhuynh@highline.edu
Naomi Kuhnly's profile pictureKuhnly, Naomi
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-210
Mailstop 8-2
nkuhnly@highline.edu
Donna Longwell's profile pictureLongwell, Donna
Conference Assistant, hourly
Conference Services
Mailstop 9-4 dlongwell@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Bookstore Manager Assistant
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
jlouie@highline.edu
Jonathan McCourt's profile pictureMcCourt, Jonathan
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jmccourt@highline.edu
Teresa Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Teresa
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
tenguyen@highline.edu
Alayna Romano's profile pictureRomano, Alayna
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
aromano@highline.edu

10 results