Auxiliary Services

Administrator: Michael Pham

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rachel Collins's profile pictureCollins, Rachel
Conference Services Manager
Conference Services
9-116
Mailstop 9-4
(206) 592-3777
rcollins@highline.edu
Anthony Evje's profile pictureEvje, Anthony
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
aevje@highline.edu
Sandra Herland's profile pictureHerland, Sandra
Buyer
Bookstore
8-212
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3914
sherland@highline.edu
Eric Ho's profile pictureHo, Eric
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Finance and Auxiliary Services
8-213
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3324
eho@highline.edu
Naomi Kuhnly's profile pictureKuhnly, Naomi
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-210
Mailstop 8-2
nkuhnly@highline.edu
Oleva Laverty's profile pictureLaverty, Oleva
Bookstore Supervisor
Bookstore
8-215
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3917
olaverty@highline.edu
Thuan Le's profile pictureLe, Thuan
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
thule@highline.edu
Jonathan Louie's profile pictureLouie, Jonathan
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jlouie@highline.edu
Brian McCourt's profile pictureMcCourt, Brian
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
bmccourt@highline.edu
Jonathan McCourt's profile pictureMcCourt, Jonathan
Retail Clerk I
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
jmccourt@highline.edu
Alayna Romano's profile pictureRomano, Alayna
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
8-208
Mailstop 8-2
aromano@highline.edu
Elliot Skeen's profile pictureSkeen, Elliot
Checkstand Operator
Bookstore
eskeen@highline.edu
Teresa Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Teresa
Fiscal Technician 3
Bookstore
8-201
Mailstop 8-2
(206) 592-3144
twilliams@highline.edu

13 results