Advising & Enrollment Services

Dean: Jesse Knappenberger

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-11

Phone: (206) 592-3054

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Yamamah Abdulhameed's profile pictureAbdulhameed, Yamamah
Front Desk Assistant
Advising
06-165
Mailstop 6-6
(206) 592-3067
yabdulhameed@highline.edu
Alexandra Abeyta's profile pictureAbeyta, Alexandra
Academic Advisor
Running Start
Mailstop 6-10aabeyta@highline.edu
Samantha Bartlett's profile pictureBartlett, Samantha
Program Coordinator
Running Start
06-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3221
sbartlett@highline.edu
Karen Calles's profile pictureCalles, Karen
Associate Director
Career & Transfer Services
06-164
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3936
kcalles@highline.edu
Jan Campanano's profile pictureCampanano, Jan Patrick
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-159
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3115
jcampanano@highline.edu
Daniela Esan's profile pictureEsan, Daniela
Career and Student Employment Specialist
Career & Transfer Services
6-164
Mailstop 6-03A
(206) 592-4393
desan@highline.edu
Kendall Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kendall
Program Specialist 3
Veteran's Services
23-111
Mailstop 23-1
(206) 592-3095
keevans@highline.edu
Aislinn Hall's profile pictureHall, Aislinn
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-152
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3249
aihall@highline.edu
Chun Hwang's profile pictureHwang, Chun
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
chwang@highline.edu
Alyssa Kaufman's profile pictureKaufman, Alyssa
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-237
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4187
akaufman@highline.edu
Jesse Knappenberger's profile pictureKnappenberger, Jesse
Dean
Advising and Enrollment Services
6-216
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3054
jknappenberger@highline.edu
Chase Magliocca's profile pictureMagliocca, Chase
Associate Dean of Advising & Running Start
Advising, Career & Transfer Services and Running Start
6-238
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3886
cmagliocca@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
Kristina Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Kristina
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-239
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3827
krnguyen@highline.edu
Maria Reyes's profile pictureReyes, Maria
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-1
Mailstop 6-10
mreyes@highline.edu
Paul Sam's profile pictureSam, Paul
Program Assistant
Career & Transfer Services
6-164
Mailstop 6-03A
psam@highline.edu
Karen Steinbach's profile pictureSteinbach, Karen
Program Manager
Running Start
6-236
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3355
ksteinbach@highline.edu

17 results