Advising & Enrollment Services

Administrator: Jamilyn Penn

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-11

Phone: (206) 592-3351

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Samantha Bartlett's profile pictureBartlett, Samantha
Program Coordinator
Running Start
06-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3221
sbartlett@highline.edu
Erika Bruns's profile pictureBruns, Erika
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising, Career & Transfer Services
06-152
Mailstop 6-11
ebruns@highline.edu
Karen Calles's profile pictureCalles, Karen
Director of Advising, Career & Transfer Services
Career & Transfer Services
06-164
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3936
kcalles@highline.edu
Jan Campanano's profile pictureCampanano, Jan Patrick
Academic Pathway AdvisorTrio Talent Search Advisor
Advising\Trio Student Support and Retention Services
6-159
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3115
jcampanano@highline.edu
Kendall Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kendall
Program Specialist 3
Veteran's Services
23-111
Mailstop 23-1
(206) 592-3095
keevans@highline.edu
Chun Hwang's profile pictureHwang, Chun
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
chwang@highline.edu
Mya Kim's profile pictureKim, Mya
Academic Advisor - Running Start
Running Start
06-237
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4187
mkim@highline.edu
Chase Magliocca's profile pictureMagliocca, Chase
Associate Dean of Advising & Running Start
Advising, Career & Transfer Services and Running Start
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3886
cmagliocca@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
Khang Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Khang
Front Desk Assistant
Career & Transfer Services
6-164
Mailstop 6-03A
khannguyen@highline.edu
Kristina Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Kristina
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-239
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3827
krnguyen@highline.edu
Maria Reyes's profile pictureReyes, Maria
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4631
mreyes@highline.edu
Kirsten Rinker's profile pictureRinker, Kirsten
Academic Advisors
Running Start
6-236
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3492
krinker@highline.edu
Paul Sam's profile pictureSam, Paul
Program Assistant
Career & Transfer Services
6-164
Mailstop 6-03A
psam@highline.edu
Karen Steinbach's profile pictureSteinbach, Karen
Program Manager
Running Start
6-238
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3355
ksteinbach@highline.edu

15 results