Access Services

Dean: Jennifer Sandler

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-180

Phone: (206) 592-3857

FAX: (206) 878-7247

Email: access@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Nikolay Barkov's profile pictureBarkov, Nikolay
Full Time Faculty
Business/Accounting
29-331
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3045
nbarkov@highline.edu
Sarah Mariame Bouanga Macira's profile pictureBouanga Macira, Sarah Mariame
Program Coordinator
99-153
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4423
sbouangamacira@highline.edu
Andrew Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Andrew
Faculty
Accounting
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3465
acampbell@highline.edu
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Accounting Faculty
Accounting
99-268
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Christine Dahl's profile pictureDahl, Christine
Sign Language Interpreter
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
cdahl@highline.edu
Rogue Daugharty's profile pictureDaugharty, Rogue
Administrative Service Manager
99-230
Mailstop 99-230
(206) 592-3094
rdaugharty@highline.edu
Jeff Hsiao's profile pictureHsiao, Jeff
Program Manager
99-251
Mailstop 99-251
(206) 592-3944
jhsiao@highline.edu
Kelsy Kelly's profile pictureKelly, Kelsy
Sign Language Interpreter
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3858
kkelly@highline.edu
Anthony Newton's profile pictureNewton, Anthony
Faculty
Accounting
29-334
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3376
anewton@highline.edu
Shelly Page's profile picturePage, Shelly
Faculty
Accounting
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4598
spage@highline.edu
Ronald Sabado's profile pictureSabado, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
Online Only rsabado@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean, Accessibility Resources
Access Services/ACHIEVE
99-251
Mailstop 99-251
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu

12 results