Access Services

Dean: Jennifer Sandler

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-531

Phone: (206) 592-3857

FAX: (206) 878-7247

Email: access@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sarah Bouanga's profile pictureBouanga, Sarah
Program Manager
Access & Accomodations
25-521
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3944
sbouanga@highline.edu
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
ACHIEVE
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Rogue Daugharty's profile pictureDaugharty, Rogue
Administrative Service Manager
Accessibility Resources
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3094
rdaugharty@highline.edu
Amy Goo's profile pictureGoo, Amy
Program Coordinator
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4423
agoo@highline.edu
Michael Hanscom's profile pictureHanscom, Michael
PM, Accessible Technology
25-516
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3383
mhanscom@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Achieve Academic Advisor
ACHIEVE
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean, Accessibility Resources
Access Services/ACHIEVE
25-517
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu

7 results