ACHIEVE

Coordinator: Julie Pollard

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-180

Phone: (206) 592-3526

FAX: (206) 878-7247

Email: achieve@highline.edu

Website: ACHIEVE

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
James Bermingham's profile pictureBermingham, James
Achieve Academic Advisor
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4132
jabermingham@highline.edu
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Nicole Geiger's profile pictureGeiger, Nicole
Community & Emp Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4670
ngeiger@highline.edu
Laura Holt's profile pictureHolt, Laura
Instructional Tech I
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4125
lholt@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Achieve Academic Advisor
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Helen Nash's profile pictureNash, Helen
Hourly Worker
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4131
hnash@highline.edu
Julie Pollard's profile picturePollard, Julie
Director, Access, Inclusive Education and Employment
99-154
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3556
jpollard@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean for Access, Inclusive education and Employment
Access Services/ACHIEVE
99-161
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu
Rick Shultz's profile pictureShultz, Rick
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4117
rshultz@highline.edu
Ivanova Smith's profile pictureSmith, Ivanova
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
ivsmith@highline.edu

11 results