ACHIEVE

Coordinator: Julie Pollard

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-531

Phone: (206) 592-7247

FAX: (206) 878-7247

Email: achieve@highline.edu

Website: ACHIEVE

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Elouise Cassatt's profile pictureCassatt, Elouise
Achieve Advisor
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4048
ecassatt@highline.edu
Laneeka Hall's profile pictureHall, Laneeka
Achieve Advisor
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4196
lhall@highline.edu
Jaime Ingebrigtson's profile pictureIngebrigtson, Jaime
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4134
jingebrigtson@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Achieve Academic Advisor
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Kathryn Orozco's profile pictureOrozco, Kathryn
Peer Navigator
99-251
Mailstop 99-180
korozco@highline.edu
Julie Pollard's profile picturePollard, Julie
Director of Accessibility Resources
Accessibility Resources
25-518
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3556
jpollard@highline.edu
Jennifer Sandler's profile pictureSandler, Jennifer
Associate Dean, Accessibility Resources
Access Services/ACHIEVE
25-517
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3474
jsandler@highline.edu

7 results