Women's Programs and WorkFirst Services

Administrator: Sy Ear

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-2

Phone: (206) 592-3340

FAX: (206) 592-3741

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Laquita Fields's profile pictureFields, Laquita
WorkFirst Coordinator/Advisor
6-108
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3066
lfields@highline.edu
Sherika Moore's profile pictureMoore, Sherika
Office Assistant 2
Womens's Programs
6-105
Mailstop 6-2
shmoore@highline.edu
Callie Moothart's profile pictureMoothart, Callie
WorkFirst Retention Advisor and Life Skills Facilitator
Women's Programs
6-110
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3107
cmoothart@highline.edu
Jean Munro's profile pictureMunro, Jean
WorkFirst Coordinator/Advisor
6-108
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3365
jmunro@highline.edu
Deana Rader's profile pictureRader, Deana
Director
6-107
Mailstop 06-02
(206) 592-3004
drader@highline.edu
Alycia Williams's profile pictureWilliams, Alycia
Program Assistant
6-106
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3842
alwilliams@highline.edu

6 results