Library

Administrator: Gerie Ventura

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-4

Phone: (206) 592-3230

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kelly Aiken's profile pictureAiken, Kelly
Program Specialist 2, Technology Support for Students
Learning Resources
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3478
kaiken@highline.edu
George Babcock's profile pictureBabcock, George
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3235
gbabcock@highline.edu
Romute Barkauskaite's profile pictureBarkauskaite, Romute
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3139
rbarkauskaite@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Cathleen Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Cathleen
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3231
ccampbell@highline.edu
Qin Cao's profile pictureCao, Qin
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3230
qcao@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-415
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Shay Kelley's profile pictureKelley, Shay
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 2
Library Circulation Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-4419
skelley@highline.edu
Cheryl Lulendo's profile pictureLulendo, Cheryl
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4
Library Technical Services
25-209
Mailstop 25-1B
(206) 592-3149
clulendo@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Allison Reibel's profile pictureReibel, Allison
Part Time Faculty
Library Reference Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4426
areibel@highline.edu
Kaitlyn Straton's profile pictureStraton, Kaitlyn
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4592
kstraton@highline.edu
Sabrina Sundell's profile pictureSundell, Sabrina
Library Technician
Library Circulation Services
Mailstop 25-2(206) 592-3234
ssundell@highline.edu
Monica Twork's profile pictureTwork, Monica
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4113
mtwork@highline.edu
Gerie Ventura's profile pictureVentura, Gerie
Associate Dean Library and Learning Resources
Academic Pathways and Student Resources
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3230
gventura@highline.edu
Naoko Yasuda's profile pictureYasuda, Naoko
Technical Services/Library Systems Coordinator
Library Technical Services
25-208
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3726
nyasuda@highline.edu

17 results