Faculty & Staff Directory

   

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sarah Abdullah's profile pictureAbdullah, Sarah
Program Coordinator
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-103A
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3367
sabdullah@highline.edu
Heba Abdulzahra's profile pictureAbdulzahra, Heba
Engineering
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3046
habdulzahra@highline.edu
Paulina Abustan's profile pictureAbustan, Paulina
Part-time Faculty
Ethnic & Gender Studies
Mailstop 15-1 pabustan@highline.edu
Sarah Adams's profile pictureAdams, Sarah
Faculty
Mathematics
26-314
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4543
saadams@highline.edu
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
David Adkins-Brown's profile pictureAdkins-Brown, David
Part Time Faculty - Library & Information Services
Library
Mailstop 25-2B dadkinsbrown@highline.edu
Marlena Afereti's profile pictureAfereti, Marlena
Academic Pathway Advisor, Advising
Advising Center
6-103
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
mafereti@highline.edu
Marlon Aguilar-Mendoza's profile pictureAguilar-Mendoza, Marlon
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-251 maguilarmendoza@highline.edu
Aziz Ahmad Zaheer's profile pictureAhmad Zaheer, Aziz
Student Worker
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
azaheer@highline.edu
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Alaa Al Juaifari's profile pictureAl Juaifari, Alaa
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
aaljuaifari@highline.edu
Dina Al Rubaye's profile pictureAl Rubaye, Dina
Teaching Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dalrubaye@highline.edu
Dheyaa Alameedee's profile pictureAlameedee, Dheyaa
Program Coordinator
Student Enrollment
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3597
dalameedee@highline.edu
Jawahir Ali's profile pictureAli, Jawahir
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4163
jaali@highline.edu
Saido Alinur's profile pictureAlinur, Saido
SHORE Advisor & Support Specialist
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
salinur@highline.edu
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4348
calmajose@highline.edu
Anthony Anderman's profile pictureAnderman, Anthony
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
aanderman@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Tatyana Andreychenko's profile pictureAndreychenko, Tatyana
Operations Manager
Foundation
CV-304
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3392
tandreychenko@highline.edu
Kim Arambula's profile pictureArambula, KimMailstop 29-230 karambula@highline.edu
Perla Arevalo-Ceja's profile pictureArevalo-Ceja, Perla
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-251 parevaloceja@highline.edu
Maria Ariens's profile pictureAriens, Maria
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mariens@highline.edu
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Marie Artap's profile pictureArtap, Marie
Entry Advisor
Entry Advising
6-214
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3632
martap@highline.edu
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
International Student Programs
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592 - 3277
jaspree@highline.edu
Kevin Atkins's profile pictureAtkins, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 katkins@highline.edu
Anthony Austin's profile pictureAustin, Anthony
Production Assistant
Educational Technology
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
206-592-6106
aaustin@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Douglas Avella's profile pictureAvella, Douglas
Part Time Faculty
Sociology
15-107
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3138
davella@highline.edu
Ghossoun Azzam's profile pictureAzzam, Ghossoun
Part Time Faculty
Placement and Testing Center
1-106
Mailstop 1-1
gazzam@highline.edu

34 results