Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
George Babcock's profile pictureBabcock, George
Part Time Faculty
Library Reference Department
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
gbabcock@highline.edu
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean of Extended Learning
Continuing Education
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Kerri Bailey's profile pictureBailey, Kerri
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
kbailey@highline.edu
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Samantha Baker's profile pictureBaker, Samantha
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 sbaker@highline.edu
Yan Bakumets's profile pictureBakumets, Yan
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 ybakumets@highline.edu
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 mbaldridge@highline.edu
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty
History
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Gerry Barclay's profile pictureBarclay, Gerry
Emeritus Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Online gbarclay@highline.edu
Romute Barkauskaite's profile pictureBarkauskaite, Romute
Library Technician
Library Circulation Services
25-120
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3234
rbarkauskaite@highline.edu
Colina Barlow's profile pictureBarlow, Colina
Part time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 15-01 cbarlow@highline.edu
Katie Barndt's profile pictureBarndt, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Online Only kbarndt@highline.edu
Benton Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Benton
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3110
bbarnes@highline.edu
Dominique Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Dominique
Administrative Assistant I
Outreach Services
99-237
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3209
dbarnes@highline.edu
Priscilla Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Priscilla
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pbarnes@highline.edu
Samantha Barros's profile pictureBarros, Samantha
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-206
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
sbarros@highline.edu
Donelle Bart's profile pictureBart, Donelle
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
(206) 592-4459
dbart@highline.edu
Khawlah Bashi's profile pictureBashi, Khawlah
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
kbashi@highline.edu
Julia Bates's profile pictureBates, Julia
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3951
jbates@highline.edu
Bob Baugher's profile pictureBaugher, Bob
Faculty
Psychology
15-208
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3414
bbaugher@highline.edu
Kris Baugher's profile pictureBaugher, Kris
Office Assistant
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3818
kbaugher@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
Comm & Employment Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4461
abayaca@highline.edu
Chad Beatty's profile pictureBeatty, Chad
Wrestling Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
(206) 592-4055
cbeatty@highline.edu
Dawit Bekele's profile pictureBekele, Dawit
Part Time Faculty
StartZone
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
dbekele@highline.edu
Fawzi Belal's profile pictureBelal, Fawzi
Assoc. Director of Community Engagement
Institutional Advancement
99-248
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3283
fbelal@highline.edu
Laurinda Bellinger's profile pictureBellinger, Laurinda
IT Project Manager
Information technology Services
26-128
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-4481
lbellinger@highline.edu
Dan Bent's profile pictureBent, Dan
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dbent@highline.edu
Christopher Benum's profile pictureBenum, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
cbenum@highline.edu
Leslea Berg's profile pictureBerg, Leslea
Human Resource Consultant 2
Human Resources
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3270
lberg@highline.edu
Amy Bergstrom's profile pictureBergstrom, Amy
Programming & Marketing Leadership Advisor
Center for Leadership and Service
8-317
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-3537
abergstrom@highline.edu
Kaitlin Bermingham's profile pictureBermingham, Kaitlin
Program Specialist 3
Center of Excellence
99-110
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3419
kbermingham@highline.edu
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
English
18-210
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Blanca Berrios's profile pictureBerrios, Blanca
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
bberrios@highline.edu
Asha Bhaga's profile pictureBhaga, Asha
Director of Development
Foundation
99-226
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3868
abhaga@highline.edu
Andrew Bierbaum's profile pictureBierbaum, Andrew
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 abierbaum@highline.edu
T Bierschneider's profile pictureBierschneider, T
Part Time Faculty
World Languages
18-204
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-4396
tbierschneider@highline.edu
Liza Birnbaum's profile pictureBirnbaum, Liza
Part Time Faculty
English
9-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4339
lbirnbaum@highline.edu
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
DJaun Black's profile pictureBlack, DJaun
Program Specialist
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4044
dblack@highline.edu
Latisha Black's profile pictureBlack, Latisha
Hourly Worker
Call Center/Front Desk Admissions
Mailstop 6-4 latblack@highline.edu
Latisha Black's profile pictureBlack, Latisha
Switchboard Operator Assistant
Information Technology Services
30-105
Mailstop 30-1
lblack@highline.edu
Rachael Bledsaw's profile pictureBledsaw, Rachael
Part Time Faculty
History
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4177
rbledsaw@highline.edu
Nicki Bly's profile pictureBly, Nicki
Department Coordinator
Respiratory Care
26-227
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3677
nbly@highline.edu
Mary Boldt's profile pictureBoldt, Mary
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4270
mboldt@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
abosse@highline.edu
Stephanie Bostwick's profile pictureBostwick, Stephanie
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3169
sbostwick@highline.edu
Sarah Mariame Bouanga Macira's profile pictureBouanga Macira, Sarah Mariame
Program Coordinator
Access Services
99-153
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4423
sbouangamacira@highline.edu
Chris Boudreaux's profile pictureBoudreaux, Chris
Full Time Faculty
Engineering
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4648
cboudreaux@highline.edu
Heidi Bowen's profile pictureBowen, Heidi
Part Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4114
hbowen@highline.edu
Tessa Bowen's profile pictureBowen, Tessa
Administrative Assistant 3
Library and CoHort Programs
25-410
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-4156
tbowen@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
sbowles@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Manuel Brambila Diaz's profile pictureBrambila Diaz, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
mbrambiladiaz@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Catherine Brewer's profile pictureBrewer, Catherine
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
cbrewer@highline.edu
Darryl Brice's profile pictureBrice, Darryl
Faculty
Sociology
15-213
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3648
dbrice@highline.edu
Tracy Brigham's profile pictureBrigham, Tracy
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
26-326
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3449
tbrigham@highline.edu
Molly Brignall's profile pictureBrignall, Molly
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
26-228
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4095
mbrignall@highline.edu
Luis Brito Santana's profile pictureBrito Santana, Luis19-109
Mailstop 19-1
lbritosantana@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Community & Employment Specialist Lead
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
English
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Cole Buchanan's profile pictureBuchanan, Cole
Office Assistant 1
Community Education and Training Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
206-592-3349
cbuchanan@highline.edu
Kimberly Bui's profile pictureBui, Kimberly
Customer Service Specialist 3
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3118
kbui@highline.edu
Thomas Bui's profile pictureBui, Thomas
Director, Center for Leadership and Service
Center for Leadership & Service
8-318
Mailstop 8-03
206-592-3256
tbui@highline.edu
Mia Bull's profile pictureBull, Mia
BAS Admissions Coordinator
BAS and Workforce Pathways
9-217
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4563
mbull@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Helen Burn's profile pictureBurn, Helen
Faculty
Mathematics
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3496
hburn@highline.edu
Brian Bursch's profile pictureBursch, Brian
Facilities Operations Maint. Specialist
Maintenance
24B-113
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-4705
bbursch@highline.edu
James Buschhoff's profile pictureBuschhoff, James
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4057
jbuschhoff@highline.edu
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3985
bbutler@highline.edu
Masree Butler's profile pictureButler, Masree
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-1 mbutler@highline.edu

75 results