Faculty & Staff Directory

   

Search results

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Organizational Development & Extended Learning
Continuing Education
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty
Geology
29-346
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Kerri Bailey's profile pictureBailey, Kerri
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 kbailey@highline.edu
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Samantha Baker's profile pictureBaker, Samantha
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 sbaker@highline.edu
Yan Bakumets's profile pictureBakumets, Yan
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 ybakumets@highline.edu
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 26-2 (206) 592-4209
mbaldridge@highline.edu
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty / Social Sciences Division Chair
History
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Trina Ballard's profile pictureBallard, Trina
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4683
tballard@highline.edu
Wendy Barajas Cadenas's profile pictureBarajas Cadenas, Wendy
Hourly
Youth Re-engagement & Success Programs
9-120
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-4203
wbarajascadenas@highline.edu
Romute Barkauskaite's profile pictureBarkauskaite, Romute
Library Technician
Library Circulation Services
25-120
Mailstop 25-2
(206) 592-3139
rbarkauskaite@highline.edu
Nikolay Barkov's profile pictureBarkov, Nikolay
Full Time Faculty
Business/Accounting
29-331
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3045
nbarkov@highline.edu
Katie Barndt's profile pictureBarndt, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Online Only kbarndt@highline.edu
Benton Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Benton
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3110
bbarnes@highline.edu
Dominique Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Dominique
Administrative Assistant I
Outreach Services
CV-306
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3209
dbarnes@highline.edu
Donelle Bart's profile pictureBart, Donelle
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
(206) 592-4459
dbart@highline.edu
Khawlah Bashi's profile pictureBashi, Khawlah
Teacher's Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
kbashi@highline.edu
Bob Baugher's profile pictureBaugher, Bob
Faculty
Psychology
15-208
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3414
bbaugher@highline.edu
Sarah Baumgartner's profile pictureBaumgartner, Sarah
Part Time Faculty/Mentor Teacher
Education
Online
Mailstop 29-2
sbaumgartner@highline.edu
Yara Bautista-Penafiel's profile pictureBautista-Penafiel, Yara
Administrative Assistant 3
Arts & Humanities Division
16-120
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3258
ybautistapenafiel@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
Comm & Employment Specialist
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4461
abayaca@highline.edu
Chad Beatty's profile pictureBeatty, Chad
Wrestling Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
(206) 592-4055
cbeatty@highline.edu
Tracy Beaulac's profile pictureBeaulac, Tracy
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3441
tbeaulac@highline.edu
Crystal Bedney's profile pictureBedney, Crystal
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 cbedney@highline.edu
Jesse Beesley's profile pictureBeesley, Jesse
Teacher's Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jbeesley@highline.edu
Marie Bennett's profile pictureBennett, Marie
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 mbennett@highline.edu
Rebecca Bennion's profile pictureBennion, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-230 rbennion@highline.edu
Christopher Benum's profile pictureBenum, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
cbenum@highline.edu
Leslea Berg's profile pictureBerg, Leslea
Human Resource Consultant 2
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3270
lberg@highline.edu
Amy Bergstrom's profile pictureBergstrom, Amy
Programming & Marketing Leadership Advisor
Center for Leadership and Service
8-317
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-3537
abergstrom@highline.edu
Kaitlin Bermingham's profile pictureBermingham, Kaitlin
Program Specialist 3
Center of Excellence
CV-315
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3419
kbermingham@highline.edu
Dolores Bernal-Ortiz's profile pictureBernal-Ortiz, Dolores
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 dbernalortiz@highline.edu
Lisa Bernhagen's profile pictureBernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
English
18-210
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Blanca Berrios's profile pictureBerrios, Blanca
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
bberrios@highline.edu
Mary Bickford's profile pictureBickford, Mary
Administrative Assistant 3
Instruction
26-351D
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3501
mabickford@highline.edu
Andrew Bierbaum's profile pictureBierbaum, Andrew
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3 abierbaum@highline.edu
Maguiliwe Bitala's profile pictureBitala, Maguiliwe
Part Time Faculty
AANAPISI
25-619
Mailstop 25-6
mbitala@highline.edu
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Rachael Bledsaw's profile pictureBledsaw, Rachael
Part Time Faculty
History
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4177
rbledsaw@highline.edu
Nicki Bly's profile pictureBly, Nicki
Department Coordinator
Respiratory Care
26-227
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3677
nbly@highline.edu
Mary Boldt's profile pictureBoldt, Mary
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4270
mboldt@highline.edu
Garrett Bose's profile pictureBose, Garrett
Part Time Faculty
World Languages Department
Mailstop 18-01 gbose@highline.edu
Radhouane Boubaya's profile pictureBoubaya, Radhouane
Part-time Faculty
World Languages
Mailstop 18-01 (206) 592-3089
rboubaya@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 sbowles@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Manuel Brambila Diaz's profile pictureBrambila Diaz, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
Engineering
mbrambiladiaz@highline.edu
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Cariko Brent's profile pictureBrent, Cariko
Payroll Coordinator, Time & Labor
Human Resources
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3675
cbrent@highline.edu
Linda Brethorst's profile pictureBrethorst, Linda
Academic Pathway Advisor, Advising
Advising Center
6-162
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4631
lbrethorst@highline.edu
Catherine Brewer's profile pictureBrewer, Catherine
Teacher's Aide II
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
cbrewer@highline.edu
Darryl Brice's profile pictureBrice, Darryl
Faculty
Sociology
15-213
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3648
dbrice@highline.edu
Tracy Brigham's profile pictureBrigham, Tracy
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
26-326
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3449
tbrigham@highline.edu
Molly Brignall's profile pictureBrignall, Molly
Faculty
Nutrition/Physical Education
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4095
mbrignall@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Community & Employment Specialist Lead
Community & Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Director of Advising Center
Advising Center
6-161
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3492
pbrown@highline.edu
Rachel Brown's profile pictureBrown, Rachel
Academic Pathway Advisor
Advising Center
6-163
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3024
rbrown@highline.edu
Josh Brumley's profile pictureBrumley, Josh
Adjunct Faculty
Legal
29-3
Mailstop 29-3
jbrumley@highline.edu
Kimberly Bui's profile pictureBui, Kimberly
Customer Service Specialist 3
Admissions
6-200E
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3118
kbui@highline.edu
Mia Bull's profile pictureBull, Mia
BAS Admissions Coordinator
BAS and Workforce Pathways
9-217
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4563
mbull@highline.edu
Gaye Bungart's profile pictureBungart, Gaye
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4706
gbungart@highline.edu
Helen Burn's profile pictureBurn, Helen
Faculty
Mathematics
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3496
hburn@highline.edu
James Buschhoff's profile pictureBuschhoff, James
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4057
jbuschhoff@highline.edu
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture
CV-310
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3985
bbutler@highline.edu
Masree Butler's profile pictureButler, Masree
Assistant Soccer Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 15-1 mbutler@highline.edu

66 results