Community & Employment Services

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-180

Phone: (206) 592-3526

FAX: (206) 878-7247

Email: ces@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kyle Adams's profile pictureAdams, Kyle
Office Assistant
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3222
kadams@highline.edu
Najma Ali's profile pictureAli, Najma
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
najali@highline.edu
Jeremy Bank's profile pictureBank, Jeremy
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
jbank@highline.edu
Halle Banks's profile pictureBanks, Halle
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
hbanks@highline.edu
Valery Barrera's profile pictureBarrera, Valery
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
vbarrera@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
COMM & EMP SPEC
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
abayaca@highline.edu
DJaun Black's profile pictureBlack, DJaun
Program Specialist
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4044
dblack@highline.edu
Iranique Bogan's profile pictureBogan, Iranique
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
ibogan@highline.edu
Heidi Bowen's profile pictureBowen, Heidi
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4114
hbowen@highline.edu
Carter Bromund's profile pictureBromund, Carter
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
cbromund@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Part Time Faculty
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
Matthew Brown's profile pictureBrown, Matthew
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
matbrown@highline.edu
Binda Budhathoki's profile pictureBudhathoki, Binda
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
bbudhathoki@highline.edu
Oscar Calletano-Cruz's profile pictureCalletano-Cruz, Oscar
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
ocalletanocruz@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4143
jchallma@highline.edu
Vincent Cuanan's profile pictureCuanan, Vincent
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
vcuanan@highline.edu
Florence Dellumo's profile pictureDellumo, Florence
Instructional Tech 1
ACHIEVE
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
fdellumo@highline.edu
Gail Diamond's profile pictureDiamond, Gail
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4175
gdiamond@highline.edu
Maxwell Doggett's profile pictureDoggett, Maxwell
Community and Employment Services Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4390
mdoggett@highline.edu
Marie Duverger's profile pictureDuverger, Marie
Instructional Tech 1
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
mduverger@highline.edu
Joshua Foster's profile pictureFoster, Joshua
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
jfoster@highline.edu
Nicole Geiger's profile pictureGeiger, Nicole
Community & Emp Specialist
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4670
ngeiger@highline.edu
Krystal Gerber's profile pictureGerber, Krystal
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
kgerber@highline.edu
Melissa Godshalk's profile pictureGodshalk, Melissa
Instructional Tech 1
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
mgodshalk@highline.edu
Shelby Gomez Wiley's profile pictureGomez Wiley, Shelby99-162
Mailstop 99-180
sgomezwiley@highline.edu
Edwin Guiler's profile pictureGuiler, Edwin
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4158
eguiler@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez's profile pictureGutierrez, Juan
Part-Time Faculty
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
jgutierrez@highline.edu
Michael Hales's profile pictureHales, Michael
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
mhales@highline.edu
Austin Higgins's profile pictureHiggins, Austin
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
auhiggins@highline.edu
Donovan Hodges's profile pictureHodges, Donovan
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
dhodges@highline.edu
Thour Holder's profile pictureHolder, Thour
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
tholder@highline.edu
Aaron Hooper's profile pictureHooper, Aaron
Future Launch Intern
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
ahooper@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Jaime Ingebrigtson's profile pictureIngebrigtson, Jaime
Program Specialist
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4134
jingebrigtson@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
Achieve
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
Dorian Lambert's profile pictureLambert, Dorian
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
dlambert@highline.edu
Cheryl Lemmer's profile pictureLemmer, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4141
clemmer@highline.edu
Zahava Levi's profile pictureLevi, Zahava
Instructor Technician I
Community Education and Training Services
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4034
zlevi@highline.edu
Serey Long's profile pictureLong, Serey
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 878--4101
slong@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Community & Employment Specialist
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Linda Michael's profile pictureMichael, Linda
Administrative Assistant
Community Education and Training Services
99-156
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3222
lmichael@highline.edu
Montana Moody's profile pictureMoody, Montana
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
mmoody@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Program Specialist
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Paula Nagel's profile pictureNagel, Paula
Administrative Services Manager
Community and Employment Services
99-157
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3094
pnagel@highline.edu
Andrea Nieman's profile pictureNieman, Andrea
Program Specialist
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4284
anieman@highline.edu
Kenneth Nishino's profile pictureNishino, Kenneth
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
knishino@highline.edu
Amber Osborne-Mattson's profile pictureOsborne-Mattson, Amber
Program Specialist
(206) 592-4111
aosbornemattson@highline.edu
Casey Richardson's profile pictureRichardson, Casey
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4112
crichardson@highline.edu
Alec Richter's profile pictureRichter, Alec
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
arichter@highline.edu
Joshua Segismundo-Askew's profile pictureSegismundo-Askew, Joshua
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
jsegismundoaskew@highline.edu
Laurie Slaney's profile pictureSlaney, Laurie
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4498
lslaney@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Tristen Stein-Jones's profile pictureStein-Jones, Tristen
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
tsteinjones@highline.edu
Tamra Stimach's profile pictureStimach, Tamra
Part-Time Faculty
99-180
Mailstop 99-180
tstimach@highline.edu
Stephanie Turpin's profile pictureTurpin, Stephanie
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4162
sturpin@highline.edu
Jason Van Loh's profile pictureVan Loh, Jason
Part Time Faculty
99-162
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3566
jvanloh@highline.edu
Russel Wong's profile pictureWong, Russel
Future Launch Intern
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
rwong@highline.edu

58 results